Dr.A.P.J.Abdul KalamTechnical University Faculty of Architecture & Planning (monporting FormerLucknow College of Architecture) Tagore Marg, Lucknow – 226 007;(U.P) India Phone: +91 522 2989090 (Telefax);+91 522 2989090 Website: www.foaaktu.ac.in. email: dean.foa@aktu.ac.in



डॉ.एपीजेअब्दुल कलाम प्राविधिक विष्वविद्यालय चारन्तुकट्ता एवं योजना स्तंकाय (पूर्ववर्त्ता लखनऊ वास्तुकला महाद्यिालय संयुक्तित) टेगोर मार्ग, लखनऊ–226007 (उ.प्र.) भारत दूसाप– +91522 2989090 (टेलीफेक्स)+91522 2989090 वेबसाइट: www.foaaktu.ac.in.ई.मेल dean.foa@aktu.ac.in

No: Lawam/Pra.Stha/(2)Off.Order/2023-24/01-

Dated: August, 2023

<u>Office – Order</u>

In continuation to the previous office order no. Lawam/Pra.Stha/(2) off.Order/2023-24/01-1104 dated 2nd August, 2023, to plan and oversee the new projects and major maintenance works in the College, a revised "Building Works Committee" of the following members are constituted:

- 1. Prof.Ritu Gulati, Professor
- 2. Prof.Subhrajit Banerjee, Professor
- 3. Mr.Anjaneya Sharma, Assistant Professor
- 4. Mr. Vaibhav Kulshrestha, Assistant Professor M
- 5. Mr.Shriyak Singh, Assistant Professor
- 6. Mr.Kushragra, Assistant Professor
- 7. Ms.Shakshi Jain, Assistant Professor

8. Mr.Sheovinay Rai, Tech.Asstt.(Surveying)

- 9. Mr.Akhilesh Kumar Pandey, Workshop Asstt. Mer
- 10. Mr.Ram Pravesh (Office)

Member Member Member Member Member

Chairman

Member

Member

- Member Member
- WICHIDEI

(Prof.Vandana Sehgal)

Principal & Dean.

Copy No. Lawam/Pra.Stha/(2)Off.Order/2023-24/01-

Copy to the following for the information and necessary action.

- 1. Head of the Department.
- 2. All the above committee members.
- 3. All the staff members by circulation.
- 4. Accounts. Clerk.
- 5. Guard File.

andana Sehga Principal & Dean.